forever… and… ever

the very first moment I saw you
you made my heart beat at the cool day
I can’t stop thinking of you
and deep in my heart I knew
that you are the one I’ve waited for

you are so lovely
your smile lights up my entire spirit
your presence warms around the room
I believed that
you are made especially for me
heaven knows that I am hoping
I wish I could
be beside you where ever you go

be around when ever you want
nothing can keep me from getting to you
no distance can put us of being together
forever…….., and………, ever

Click here to get more Reflection Greetings from MasterGreetings.com
 

but you face me in cynical
why, I don’t understand
tell me….., please tell me…….
then you said : … Keep dreaming, I won’t be yours
forever…….., and………, ever

 

12 thoughts on “forever… and… ever

  1. Pingback: Outstanding Poetry From Outstanding Poets | Promising Poets' Parking Lot

  2. Pingback: The Celebrate Poet of 2010 Awards Nomination Announcement | Promising Poets' Parking Lot

  3. Pingback: Thursday Poets Rally Week 35 (December 16-22) | Jingle

  4. Pingback: Agreement 4 Thursday Poets Rally Week 35 Participants | Promising Poets' Parking Lot

Leave a Reply

