Why must be her…?

at the time you came to me
seems something you wanna say
struggling to be expressed
but no words spoken

then you look around
don’t understand what is happening
and again…, try
still nothing appears
you crouched in despair
venting with eyes teary

when I look at your face,   then I see your eyes
I knew there was so much you want to say
but still can’t
heart feel like slicing
the world seems falling
too hurt to believe
my dear little angel
you’re too innocent to understand
your deaf is my pain
your mute is my wound
and your misery will always be mine too


 

34 thoughts on “Why must be her…?

  1. it is natural and heartfelt sentiments,
    unconditional love is cool,
    you delivered your message masterfully..

    I invite you to attend poets rally week 35, where you share your poetry and make new poetic friends…poetry awards are assigned upon completion.

    let me know when you are ready.
    Merry Christmas…
    Stay Blessed….

  2. Pingback: Thursday Poets Rally Week 35 (December 16-22) | Jingle

Leave a Reply

