my guardian angel

 

sitting by my self
staring  the night sky
through the moon I see your smile

then I remember you once said that
I have to live by keeping the dignity
I have to be as me

at that time, I didn’t understand
I just want to climb you but too tall
and I am too small to reach you

now, I’ve been as high as you were
but still couldn’t reach you
you are now far higher than before

I can’t reach you but touch you
I can’t see you but could feel you
I knew you’ve always been besides me
as my guardian angel

tomorrow is my wedding
wish you could lead me to the altar

daddy…, I miss you

   
5 thoughts on “my guardian angel

  1. Pingback: my guardian angel | Kids say :

Leave a Reply

