falling snow

looking far down the road
waiting for him to come
through the window I see
the coming snow
falling up on the pine leaves
it falls everywhere
as my eyes can see
I ran out and touch it
enjoying the sense of its cold
for the first time
beautiful

123Friendster.Com


the cold began penetrating
but he has not come yet
I wondering
would he be the same as I knew
would he be nice as online
and another more… “would he”
I sudden see a figure
walking towards me
my heart begins to beat
it might be him
I shyly smile
he staring at me and smile
open his arms and say
“come I’ll keep you warm”

tutup

tutup

6 thoughts on “falling snow

Leave a Reply

