the value of a friendship

on a sheet of paper you wrote a confession

on that paper you beg for my forgiveness

then I started to wept in the valley of frustration

mourn for the broken of a friendship

it’s vanished just because of the lust and ego

although my tears will not be able to pay for this disappointment

but it’s too precious to wept for the infidelity

I cried because this friendship does not meant anything to you

“Oh God, I’d rather lost my lover than my best friend!”

6 thoughts on “the value of a friendship

  1. Pingback: cnn stock market

Leave a Reply

