two seasons to wait

there is a land
where snow could be touched
where snow could be felt
I never been there
but I want to be there
and I’ll be there

at the snowing land
there is someone
someone so special
someone  I loved
and I will loving him
till last

I am now  in the land of snow
touching the snow
feeling the cold
waiting for him
he hasn’t come

in the land of snow
the winter has gone
spring surrounding
I am still waiting
but he hasn’t come
and he never comes

***

– mei _


3 thoughts on “two seasons to wait

Leave a Reply

