swirling in bitterness

 

 

 

 

through the blue haze

I see the darkness of my soul

somewhere lay and frozen in time

swirling in bitterness of love pain

I heard the sound of silence calling

at a glance I feel you’re here

at the time….., I swear I want you

but just keep swirling in bitterness


morning shine of amber light

at a glance I let this promise end

at the time….., I swear I feel free

from the bitterness that swirling in my soul

with a little wish that lived inside

I hope to see my soul in a moment

to remind that I am suffering by my sanity

for loving you in a world away

***

– mei –

)0(

 

 

6 thoughts on “swirling in bitterness

  1. Pingback: MARKKI STROEM WILL SURELY ‘STEAL YOUR SOUL’! « ALIWAN AVENUE

Leave a Reply

