reconstruction of the heart and mind


 

the shadow of night slowly comes over me

through a small hole

I can hear the insects are crawling

when I leering into the sky

the stars are twinkling

trying to illuminate the darkness of my soul

and the moon seducing me to smile

I never knew there were so much care

waking me from sleeping too long in misery

and let my feeling be as the driver

I  sudden felt a vibration of emotion

that I had never felt before

it is to open my heart and construct way of thinking

in reach the real meaning of life

and freed myself from the cocoon of misery

to gaze upon a new trip of life’s procession

there is much beauty I never take notice of

there is so much love that I didn’t care

even if I did not get their love

let me give out my love for all

hell with all the painful misery

9 thoughts on “reconstruction of the heart and mind

Leave a Reply

