a remaining part of this heart

I missed you

the moment you walked away

whisper of yearning suddenly caressing and torturing this fragile heart

wishing  you were still here to for stopping me of longing

that raging like storm on the horizon

tears falling

create a river of flowing to the inner

seeping to each corner of this soul then wetting the pain of the gaping wound

I was once asking you to take me but you pretended as not hear

and keep walking away bringing along the part of my heart

I am still here

bonded with the chains of your love which tightly stifling this chest

I want to be released to be looking for you

to deliver the remaining part of this heart

and reunited with the part that you took

 

6 thoughts on “a remaining part of this heart

Leave a Reply

