from the deepest of my heart

me
created by God and existed through my parents

me
through the feelings cry and laugh

me
through the soul believe and comply  

me
through the love give and accept

me
through writing sharing for joy and sorrow

me
grateful for the chance to know you
and pray for God will always blessed you …. my friends
 
me
from the deepest of this heart I wish my muslim friends
“Taqobbalallahuminna wa Minkum”  Minal Aidzin Wal Faidin
Happy Eid, insha’Allah we could have the chance to meet on the next Eid.

***

– mei –

4 thoughts on “from the deepest of my heart

Leave a Reply

