Ink,thoughts,coffee...

And today I board the train again,

That in some moments will take me long away,

Far away from all melancholy and the revulsions,

The shadows of the past i strive to leave behind,

As I have been struggling for a long time,

Strangled and ruined inside voids and tormented in to the vacuums,

And the things were berserk and complicated in existence,

And weeks and days seemed like mere survivals,

Like adrenaline or morphine and aspirin,

Randomized unstable linear series of labyrinths and chaos,

Like the acrid ice meltingly dry as it hovers over the fire,

Impatient and aggravated I am right at this moment,

But through every moment I am hopeful too,

To see a black puffy engine in the horizon,

Peering through the chilling bleached grey snow

As I continue to abide at this second platform,

And I shut my eyes trying to focus and forgive,

To forget…

View original post 128 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

