Amazing poem by Subhan Zein.

Subhan Zein

*

*

*

My words are the ink of love
I write what You want me to write
I can only be what You want me to be
I am a pen in the grace of Your Hands
*
Love is the story
That has spurred from morning’s first light
Until evening’s last stars
That’s what You want me to write
*
You want me to write about love
As the only story
“A story enjoyable to many”, You said
*
In the circle of love I am in total surrender
My words are the ink of love
I am a pen in the grace of Your Hands
*

*

*

View original post

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

