it is for me

This poem is a continuation of the earlier poems.
Visitors who have not read “was not for me, I suggested to read it first
before reading this one.

HAPPY READING!

*

sir
why you are so silent
while your tears falling heavy as rain
is something bothering

sir
tell me
what’s make you so sad
I might could help

sir
if you want to cry …., cry out loud
I will be a shoulder for you
if you want to share …., please do
he said in sad
“the wind told me that
my longing … was rejected”

o sir
I feel sorry for you
and could felt your pain
he looked at me …. and said confidently
“supposed I sent it to you”

sir
play me a song
let me dance in your arms

***

– mei –

14 thoughts on “it is for me

Leave a Reply

