Most Influential Blog Award of 2012

*

I was nominated for  the “Most Influential Blog Award of 2012″

mostinfluentialblogslg
by
Wendell A. Brown

at
Foreverpoetic

http://foreverpoetic.me/2013/02/12/most-influential-blog-award-2012-2/

Thank you so much dear brother, I am honored

 
 *

There are no real rules to follow except
within six months you must pass the honor on to the blogs that have influenced
you the most and are deserving to receive the award
which will label them as being one of the Most Influential Blogs of 2012.   


To share the joy, I nominate my friends which listed below in no particular order

THROUGH THE HEALING LENS 

Boomie Bol  

Céad Míle Fáilte  

Ladybluerose  

Laughing Penguins 

Letters- To My Master (ਖਤ – ਮੇਰੇ ਮਾਲਿਕ ਨੂੰ ) 

Seyisandradavid 

Advocatemmmohan Aksharaalu  

Lyrics, Sentiments And Me  

Written Words Never Die  

Congratulations!!!

***

– mei –

*

*

40 thoughts on “Most Influential Blog Award of 2012

  1. Congratulations Mei! I can think of no better person than you for this. Certainly, you have been a great and gentle influence for me. 🙂
    Many thanks also for nominating my blog. Kind of you! Have a good Sunday and a great week ahead.

Leave a Reply

