dancing above the questions

*

*

through words I let this self danced above the questions

what is life and what is death

why we have to survive to live if dead is peacefulness

so many mysteries in this world that questionable

creates so many curiosities and foster a self creativity

I do not want this curiosity die

it would caused this self creativity stopped

then my life would be monotonous as a robot

a significant life

right ….that’s my wish

so I will keep dancing above the questions

stepping honestly …. moving relentlessly

though the answers obtained yet not satisfactory

again I let myself continue dancing above the questions

spin and keep spinning like earth

till the meaning of life be understood

*

mei

***

20 thoughts on “dancing above the questions

Leave a Reply

