a neglected friend

my best friend,
I miss you as you walked away
my chest was stifled of being alone
no more friend to share
nor to complain
I am so lost
missing you make my tears fall
on to the pillow
this morning when I will replace the sheath
I was really surprised
of so much tears stamped on it
my tears had seeped into it
yes…. in the pillow
I then realized
for I still have a good friend
the one that soft and silent
but being a good listener for my complains
a friend where my tears fall
a friend that accompanies me during sleep
a neglected old friend
my best friend,
I will always miss you
’cause you are the best

Continue reading

before the time stops ticking

I keep on pursuing my dreams

until they are left behind and being neglected

yes they ………

those people…….

who are surrounding me

who had filled my days

who needed love and care

who hate and abuse me

I  should realize that the world’s love is fading

before the time stops ticking

I should

be grateful for their presence in my days

say that I care about them

do good to those who hate me

pray for those who abuse me

spreading the graceful feeling of love to them

let’s come my friends…,

let’s together give love and be loved

let’s spreading smile and love to the world …. for peace

 

Continue reading