from us to us

*

My beautiful friends,

I’m sure you all know Subhan Zein. <http://subhanzein.wordpress.com>
Beside his brilliant works he is also
a humble person which having a beautiful heart.
I think I do not have to explain in detail because you definitely known better.
He is sick now, as I quoted his words on facebook as followed,

*

“Friends, please pray for me. I have been having air hunger, chest constriction,
and suffocated throat for nearly a year now. It’s been coming and going,
but tonight is the worst.
High levels of stress due to the presence of various issues are causative to these.
I’ve been undergoing medical treatment, prayer,
yoga, and meditation, and am still hoping for the best to happen.
While these health issues have affected a lot of my productivity,
my desire to continue writing never dims.
My passion to serve the world through the written word is still Ablaze.
In a moment like this I just hope that I am having the perfect health
and less burden on my shoulders, but it seems that I will have to wait a little longer “.

*

Here I am inviting you my dear friends whatever your beliefs are,
to spend some minutes of your precious time to pray for Subhan
and some of our blogger friends who are sick
That would mean a lot to them .

“May God lifted all illnesses that suffered and cure Subhan Zein
and 
some of our blogger friends who are sick “. Amen.

اللّهُمَّ رَبَّ النَّاسِ اَذْهِبِ الْبَأْسَ اشْفِ فَأَنْتَ الشَّافيِ لاَ شِفَاءَ إِلاَّ شِفَاؤُكَ شِفَاءً لاَ يُغَادِرُ سَقَماً

Thank you so much for your kindness, hoping be re-paid by God.

With love,
mei

*

*

The prayers from fellow bloggers at the comment box are considered
not as comments but as part of this post.

 ***

 

Most Influential Blog Award of 2012

*

I was nominated for  the “Most Influential Blog Award of 2012″

mostinfluentialblogslg
by
Wendell A. Brown

at
Foreverpoetic

http://foreverpoetic.me/2013/02/12/most-influential-blog-award-2012-2/

Thank you so much dear brother, I am honored

 
 *

There are no real rules to follow except
within six months you must pass the honor on to the blogs that have influenced
you the most and are deserving to receive the award
which will label them as being one of the Most Influential Blogs of 2012.   


To share the joy, I nominate my friends which listed below in no particular order

THROUGH THE HEALING LENS 

Boomie Bol  

Céad Míle Fáilte  

Ladybluerose  

Laughing Penguins 

Letters- To My Master (ਖਤ – ਮੇਰੇ ਮਾਲਿਕ ਨੂੰ ) 

Seyisandradavid 

Advocatemmmohan Aksharaalu  

Lyrics, Sentiments And Me  

Written Words Never Die  

Congratulations!!!

***

– mei –

*

*