to write in dream

 

oh father

will you please caress my head

till I get sleepy

oh mother

will you please sing me lullaby

till I fell asleep

 oh my love

will you please hold my hand

let me to my dream

oh loved ones

I have always been a dreamer

only in a dream the world can seem peace and friendly

where I can reach my imagination

where I can follow my visions

oh loved ones

if later I awake

I will dedicate you

a poetry about a woman

that able to write only in her dream

***

– mei –

4 thoughts on “to write in dream

Leave a Reply

